Home » Uncategorized » God’s mercy

God’s mercy

Hello, God has given me something in Romans 9:15-16 For he says to Moses,” I will have mercy on whom I have mercy, I will have compassion on whom I have compassion.” It does not, therefore, depend on man’s desire or effort, but on God’s mercy.”

So what God has given me is,that God had mercy on us at the cross, and it depends on God not us, So thanks be to God for having mercy on us, and putting his wrath on Jesus, instead of us, even though Jesus was (is) perfect, and we are very very very very very sinful.

God had mercy on us, and put his wrath on Jesus.

Leave a Reply

