Home » Uncategorized » God’s people (part one)

God’s people (part one)

Hello, God has given me something in Romans 9:25 which says, “As he says in Hosea: I will call then ‘my people’  who are not my people; and I will call her my loved one who is not my loved one.”

So what God has given me is, that we were not God’s loved ones because we were in sin, we were not God’s people because of sin, but now since Jesus died on the cross to save us from our sin, and then rose three days later, we are God’s loved one, we are God’s people. Thanks be to God, because He sent His son His only son to die for us, and rise again three days later, so that we could be God’s loved one, His people.

Leave a Reply

