Home » Uncategorized » Great awe

Great awe

Hello, God has given me something in 1 Kings 3:28 which says,

“When all Israel heard the verdict the king had given, the held the king in awa, because they saw that he had wisdom from God to administer justice.”

So, what God has given me, is, that God DID give Solomon wisdom, so what God says, goes, and that, if they held Solomon in great awe, then what do we see God as? I know I see God as, my wonderful redeemer and lover, because He gave His only son to die on the cross in our place. THANK YOU JESUS!!

Jesus died on the cross in our place, and I hold God in GREAT AWE!! I meen, Jesus gave His LIFE for us! And God gave His only son (this is really amazing because God and Jesus are one) to die on the cross for us. Solomon administered justice and was held in great awe, but Jesus administered love to us, and I love Him, and I hold Him (like I think I said before) in great awe.

The wisdom Solomon had, was from God, manly wisdom is useless, but Godly wisdom is useful, so don’t turn to the things of this world (wine, drugs, shock therapy, exc), turn to God, He gave His only son for you.

Do you believe that Jesus died on the cross in our place?

Leave a Reply

