Home » Jesus » I Will Maintain Love

I Will Maintain Love

Hello, God has given me something in Psalm 89:28 which says,

“I will maintain my love to him forever,
    and my covenant with him will never fail.”

Ethan the Ezrahite is wrote this. Ethan said that God had found David. God made David the king. He said that His hand would sustain David, and His arm would strengthen David. He said that He would maintain His love for David forever. His covenant with Him wouldn’t ever fail. His love for David would never fail. He would always maintain His love for David. His covenant with David would always be kept.

His love for us will never fail either. He loves us so much. He loves us so much. How do we now that? Because He gave His own son to save us. Jesus gave His own life for us, He loves us so much. He has died for us. He has saved us. He will always maintain His love for us. He has loved us so much. He will never stop loving us. He is so kind and loving. He has loved us and now He will never stop loving us. He will sustain us with His mighty arm. He has loved us so much! He has loved us, and He is maintaining His love. He has helped us, and saved us. He has loved us so much! He promised us that He would save us, and He kept His covenant with us.

Unbelievers aren’t saved. Are you an unbeliever? If so then why not come to Jesus? He will love you and He will never stop loving you. Why not come to Him? He will save you. He is the only one who can save you. Come to Him and be saved from your sin! He is mighty to save. So, why wouldn’t you want to come to Him? Why wouldn’t someone want to be saved from sin? Come to Jesus! Be saved from sin! He will never stop loving you, and helping you, if you just come to Him. Be saved by Christ!

Praise Jesus! He has loved us, He has saved us! Let’s praise Him! Let’s give thanks for all that He has done for us! Praise God! Praise Him, He is so worthy. Give thanks for all that He has done for us! Thank You Jesus! Praise God for He has loved us! He has maintained His love for us from the cross, let’s love Him back!

Prayer: Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank You for saving me. Thank You for loving me so much, and not stopping. Please help me to love You more. Please help me to be more thankful. Please help me to spread the Gospel more. Please help me to draw close to You and walk with You more. Please help me to trust in You more. Thank You for blessing me so much. Thank You for making me Your daughter. Please help me not to be proud. Thank You for everything, Lord. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

Peace and love, Joy Cleveland

Leave a Reply

