Home » Uncategorized » Salvation and Satisfaction

Salvation and Satisfaction

Hello, God has given me something in Psalm 91:16 which says,

“With long life I will satisfy him
    and show him my salvation.””

I think this is still Moses. He said that God said because he (probably the king) loved Him (God) He would bless him (the king). He said that God would give the king a long life and satisfy him and show him His salvation. He would get a long satisfying life and he would be shown salvation. He has saved us from our sin, and then satisfied us!

That’s a lot like us actually. How? We have been shown salvation, by Jesus’ death on the Cross. He saved us from our sins. Now, when we die physically we will live forever in Heaven if we believe in what Jesus did for us. He has saved us from our sin! Now, we should be satisfied in Him. He has shown us salvation, satisfaction, and everlasting life in Him! Praise God! He has given us eternal life!

“For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.” (John 3:16)

Unbelievers aren’t saved. Are you an unbeliever? If you are, then why not come to the savior? If you come to Him He will show you salvation and satisfaction in Him. And you can live forever in Heaven with your savior! So why wouldn’t you want to come to Jesus? Why wouldn’t you want to be saved?

Praise the Lord! He has saved us from our sin! He has shown us salvation and satisfaction! We are now sitting in salvation sweetly satisfied in Christ. So, let’s praise Him! He deserves our praise, He is worthy of the praise of everyone, so let’s praise Him! Let’s praise Him for His love, and His kindness. Let’s praise Him for saving us and satisfying us in Him. Praise God!

Prayer: Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank You for loving me so much. Thank You for giving Your son for me. Thank You for satisfying me in You Lord. Please help me to love You more. Please help me to rejoice in You. Please help me to praise You more. Please help me to walk with You and talk with You more. Thank You for showing me Your salvation. Thank You for blessing me. Thank You for everything Lord. Please help me to be more thankful. Pleas help me to spread the Gospel more. Please help me to think of You and dwell on Your scripture more. In Jesus’ name, Amen

Peace and love, Joy Cleveland

Leave a Reply

