Home » Uncategorized » Blameless People

Blameless People

Hello, God has given me something in Psalm 101:2 which says,

“I will be careful to lead a blameless life—
    when will you come to me?

I will conduct the affairs of my house
    with a blameless heart.”

David is talking, and he said that he would carefully lead a blameless life. Isn’t that impossible? Yes, by ourselves it is impossible to be blameless. David said that he would conduct the affairs of his house with a blameless heart, but we can’t do that on our own either. David could really try as hard as he wanted, but he wouldn’t be able to lead a blameless life.

We aren’t either. We should die because of all the wrong we do. But if you already feel like you can never be saved because of all the wrong you’ve done, then don’t despair! God sent His own son who saved us from our sin! Jesus came and He took our sin (every sin we’ve done or will do) and He died in our place. Now, we can live a “blameless” life. Now, our sins are paid for, and in God’s eyes, we are blameless. He has loved us, and saved us from our sin.

Come to Jesus. If you are not believing in what Jesus has done for us, then why not come to Him? He will love you, and make you clean. You will be blameless in the sight of God, if you come to Him. He can help you overcome any sin struggles. He can help you, and He will love you, if you come to Him. So, be saved from your sin!

Believers, let’s praise God! He has loved us so much, so let’s love Him. He has saved us from our sin, so let’s praise Him with all our hearts. He has died for us, so let’s be willing to die or Him! Give thanks, with a grateful heart:

“give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.”

Praise God!

Prayer: Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank You for saving me from sin. Thank You for loving me so much. Thank You for making me look blameless, and for sending Your son to save me from sin. Please help me to praise You more. Please help me to give thanks more. Please help me to love You more. Please help me to walk and talk with You more. Please help me to spread the Gospel more. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

Peace and love, Joy Cleveland

Leave a Reply

