Home » Uncategorized » All the Creatures

All the Creatures

Hello, God has given me something in Psalm 104:27 which says,

“All creatures look to you
    to give them their food at the proper time.”

The Psalmist is saying that all creatures look to God for food. They trust Him to provide for them, and give them food when they need Him to. God is the master of all creatures, and as dogs trust their masters to give them food at the proper time, so every creature goes to God for food at the proper time.

But why do we need to cry to God? Why do we need His help? Because without Him we would die. We really do depend on God. Jesus provides for us:

“Then Jesus declared, “I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me will never go hungry, and whoever believes in me will never be thirsty.” (John 6:35)

Jesus not only provides our daily bread of life, He saved us from dying. He died in our place, with all of our sins! He loved us so much! He saved us from our sin! Now, we can pray to God for our daily bread:
“11 Give us today our daily bread.”

We can pray to God for our daily bread. He will provide for us.

If you are an unbeliever, then you can come and pray for daily bread too. If you come to Him and ask to be saved, then He will save you. If you ask for daily bread (spiritual or physical) He can provide. So, why not come to Him? He will love you if you come to Him. So, come and be saved!

Praise the Lord! He provides for all of us. Creatures come to Jesus, and

Jesus answers them, when we come to Him, He answers us. So, let’s praise Him! Let’s give thanks for what He’s done for us! He has loved us so much and saved us, so let’s praise Him! Give thanks!

Prayer: Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank You for loving me so much. Thank You for loving me so much. Thank You for making me Your daughter. Please help me to love You more. Please help me to spread the Gospel more. Please help me to praise You. Please help me to walk with You and talk with You more. Thank You for all the blessings You have given me.  Please help me to come to You more often. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

Peace and love, Joy Cleveland

Leave a Reply

