Bethleham

Hello, God has given me something in Judges 12:8 which says, “After him, Izban of Bethlehem led Israel.”

A verse that applies to what I’m about to say is in Micah 5:2 which says, “But you, Bethlehem Ephratha, though you are small among the clans of Judah, out of you will come for me one who will be ruler over all Israel, whose origins are from old, from ancient times.”

So what God has given me is, that Izban is a shadow of Jesus, because he is from Bethlehem, and also if you read later in that passage, you’ll find out that he ruled over Israel for 7 years, and seven is the number of God, also after Izban and Elon, Abdon ruled Israel, and Abdon’s father is Hillel, and Hillel meens praise.

So after Jesus comes praise, because Jesus died on the cross, for me and you. He took our sins upon Himself, He took everyone’s sins upon Himself, and died, so that we didn’t (and do not) have to! I think (I know) that Christ Jesus is amazing, loving, and forgiving. Even though we were wretches, full of sin and deceit, Jesus died for us! For us! isn’t that amazing, yes, I think so (know so) too.