Jesus is the prince of peace

Hello God has given me something, and if you read Judges 20 (the whole chapter, which you don’t have to because I’m basically going to give a summary of it), you’ll find out that there was so much fighting, between two brothers, the Israelites and the Benjamites (sorry if before I was saying, “Benjaminites, it’s really Benjamites), and there was no peace.

But, at the cross, Jesus died for you and me, and now there is peace, because Jesus is the prince of peace. when  Jesus died for you and me, He took our non-peace, and gave us His peace, so now we can live peacefully, knowing that Jesus died for us.

P.S. This doesn’t really have to do with the passage, but I have a sister, and she has been sick lately (for a while), and she is in the hospital, we don’t know what she has, but (If you believe in God, as in Jesus) do you think you could (please) help her out, by praying? Her name is Charity, just in case you were wondering.